<u>WORLD BANK GROUP</u> BOARD STANDING COMMITTEES MEMBERSHIP

Term of Membership: November 1, 2022 thru October 31, 2024 (as of April 2024)

AUDIT COMMITTEE (AC)

Mr. Arnaud Buisse (Chair - as of 11/23) Ms. Junhong Chang (Vice Chair) Mr. Hayrettin Demircan Ms. Nathalie Francken (MIGA AC) Mr. Felice Gorordo (as of 09/23) Ms. Lene Lind Mr. Eugene Rhuggenaath (as of 12/23) Mr. Wempi Saputra 1-vacant

BUDGET COMMITTEE (BC)

Mr. Ernesto Acevedo (Chair - as of 02/24) Mr. Abdoul Salam Bello Mr. Marcos Chiliatto (as of 03/24) Mr. Michael Krake Mr. Floribert Ngaruko Mr. Il Young Park Ms. Katharine Rechico (Vice Chair) Mr. Tauqir Shah (as of 12/23)

<u>COMMITTEE ON DEVELOPMENT</u> <u>EFFECTIVENESS (CODE)</u>

Mr. Abdulaziz Almulla (as of 01/24) Mr. Abdoul Salam Bello (Vice Chair) Mr. Marcos Chiliatto (as of 03/24) Mr. Hayrettin Demircan Mr. Dominique Favre (Chair) Ms. Nathalie Francken (MIGA CODE) Mr. Felice Gorordo (as of 09/23) Mr. Michael Krake Ms. Lene Lind

<u>COMMITTEE ON GOVERNANCE</u> <u>AND EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS'</u> ADMINISTRATIVE MATTERS (COGAM)

Ms. Junhong Chang Mr. Vel Gnanendran (Chair - as of 01/24) Mr. Hideaki Imamura (as of 08/23) Mr. Parameswaran Iyer (as of 05/23 and (Vice Chair - as of 01/24) Mr. Roman Marshavin Mr. Daniel Pierini (as of 03/24) Ms. Katharine Rechico 1-vacant

HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE (HRC)

- Ms. Ayanda Dlodlo (Chair)
- Mr. Hideaki Imamura (as of 08/23)
- Mr. Parameswaran Iyer (as of 12/23)
- Mr. Floribert Ngaruko
- Mr. Il Young Park (Vice Chair as of 12/23)
- Mr. Eugene Rhuggenaath (as of 12/23)
- Mr. Wempi Saputra (as of 05/23)
- Mr. Tauqir Shah (as of 03/24)