

HONORARY GRADUATES

Professor George Akerlof, Doctor of Science (Economics)

Professor Andrew Ashworth, Doctor of Laws

Professor Jagdish Bhagwati, Doctor of Laws

The Rt Hon the Baroness Butler-Sloss GBE, Doctor of Laws

Professor David Clark, Doctor of Science (Social Sciences)

President Fernando Henrique Cardoso, Doctor of Science (Economics)

Professor Nora Cruz-Quebral, Doctor of Science (Social Sciences)

Mr Nick Davies, Doctor of Literature

Mr Jacques Delors, Doctor of Laws

Professor Rita Giacaman, Doctor of Science (Social Sciences)

The Rt Hon The Baroness Hale of Richmond DBE, Doctor of Laws

Professor Oliver Hart, Doctor of Science (Economics)

Professor David Harvey, Doctor of Science (Social Sciences)

Judge Rosalyn Higgins, Doctor of Laws

Mr Michael Holroyd, Doctor of Literature

Justice Anthony McLeod Kennedy, Doctor of Laws

Ms Emily Wai-Hing Lau JP, Doctor of Science (Social Sciences)

Professor Justin Yifu Lin, Doctor of Science (Economics)

Dame Hilary Mantel, Doctor of Literature

Robert Mundell, Doctor of Science (Economics)

The Lord O'Donnell GCB, Doctor of Science (Economics)

Justice Kate O'Regan, Doctor of Laws

Dr Navanethem Pillay, Doctor of Science (Economics)

Professor Marshall Sahlins, Doctor of Science (Social Sciences)

President Juan Manuel Santos, Doctor of Science (Social Sciences)

Professor Klaus Schwab, Doctor of Science (Economics)

Sir David Simmons, Doctor of Laws

Dr Francisco Javier Solana de Madariaga, Doctor of Science (Social Sciences)

Mr Keir Starmer QC, Doctor of Law

Peter Sutherland KCMG, Doctor of Science (Social Sciences)

Professor Kathleen Thelen, Doctor of Science (Social Sciences)

Professor George Wedel, Doctor of Science (Social Sciences)

Professor Robert B. Wilson, Doctor of

Martin Wolf CBE, Doctor of Science (Economics)

Long Yongtu, Doctor of Science (Economics)

Professor Muhammad Yunus, Doctor of Science (Economics)

Dr Janet L. Yellen, Doctor of Science (Economics)